Death Ramps ‎– Teddy Picker
Label: Domino ‎– RUG279T
Format: Vinyl, 10″, Single
Pays: UK
Date: 03 Dec 2007
Genre: Rock
Style:Indie Rock


Rupture de stock

Catégorie :


A1 –Arctic Monkeys Teddy Picker
Mixed By – James Ford, Mike Crossey
Music By – Arctic Monkeys
Producer – James Ford, Mike Crossey
Words By – Alex Turner
A2 –Arctic Monkeys Bad Woman
Featuring – Richard Hawley
Mixed By – Mike Crossey
Producer – Mike Crossey
Written-By – Patrick Sickafus
B1 –Death Ramps The Death Ramps
Mixed By – Mike Crossey
Music By – Death Ramps
Producer – Mike Crossey
B2 –Death Ramps Nettles
Mixed By – Mike Crossey
Music By – Death Ramps
Producer – Mike Crossey
Words By – Alex Turner
Sociétés, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By – Tobi-Ann Music Publishing Corp.
Published By – Becks Music (2)
Recorded At – Miloco Garden
Recorded At – Motor Museum
Recorded At – The Pool, London
Mixed At – Assault And Battery Studios
Mixed At – Miloco Neve
Design – Juno (16), Matthew Cooper (2)
Photography By – Perou
Typography [Teddy Picker Logo] – Something-Somewhere
The cover and inner picture sleeve are half die-cut.

Richard Hawley appears courtesy of Mute Records Ltd

Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd except B2 published by Tobi-Ann-Music Publishing / Becks Music [US]

A1: Recorded at Miloco Garden, London and Motor Museum, Liverpool. Mixed at Assault & Battery Studios, London.
A2, B1 & B2: Recorded at Miloco Pool, London. Mixed at Miloco Neve, London.

Made in the EU

Track durations not printed on release.

Design by Matthew Cooper and Juno, Liverpool
Code barre et autres identifiants
Barcode: 5 034202 127963
Label Code: LC10192
Matrix / Runout (Side A): RUG279T A-1
Matrix / Runout (Side B): RUG279T B-1

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.480 kg